About Us

Arkansas Frog Watch Chapters:

Northeast Arkansas Frog Watch – Ryan Smith, ryan.smith@arkansas.gov and Barbara Reng, barbarareng@gmail.com

North Central Arkansas Frog Watch – Tom Krohn, frogwatch@yellville.net and Cindy Johnson, cindyjcpa@gmail.com

Northark Frog Watch USA – Sherri Townsend, stownsend@northark.edu

Northwest Arkansas Frog Watch – Lilia Beattie, liliamaui@aol.com and Sim Barrow, sbarrow@nwalandtrust.org

Little Rock Zoo Frog Watch USA – Steve Lemp, slemp@littlerock.gov and Josh Tenodera, tenodera@littlerock.gov

Do you shop on Amazon?

Every time you buy something on Amazon they will make a donation to Saving Nature Now.  There is no cost to you.  Just click here to set it up and help us out effortlessly.  Amazon Donations

One-time Sponsorship:

You can help us pursue our mission by becoming an Arkansas Frogs and Toads Sponsor. All funds donated are used for presentation materials, website maintenance, and frog training travel expenses not otherwise covered. Everyone associated with Arkansas Frogs and Toads is a volunteer. Here are the sponsorship levels:

Tadpole – $20

Spring Peeper – $50

Chorus Frog – $100

Dwarf American Toad – $250*

American Bullfrog – $500*

* Includes The Frogs and Toads of North America by Lang Elliott, et al as a thank you.  The book includes a CD of the calls.

If you would like to become an Arkansas Frogs and Toads sponsor, just click on Donate and enter the amount.  All credit cards are accepted and your donation is greatly appreciated.  Your donation is fully tax deductible.  Thank you.